Oakland welcomes a new branch library | A Better Oakland

As most of those who are acquainted with me know, I am an avid reader and spent most of my young life at somebody’s library.

With that in mind, I am excited to share with you that the new East Oakland Branch is opening this weekend!!

I can’t go this weekend, but I am definitely going to visit. You should, too.  “A Better Oakland” talks about it here.

Oakland welcomes a new branch library | A Better Oakland.

Leave a comment

Filed under Love, Oakland, Politics

Leave a Reply

